top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAddison Baker

FreshAir Radio : James Walker, All the Things I Should've Said 1.

Originally broadcasted and recorded on February 12th 2018 on Freshair.org.uk.


This is a recording of my first episode of All the things I should've said, a weekly radio chat show on Freshair.org.uk the University of Edinburgh's student radio station; the show is new to Semester 2 and is hosted by myself.

Each week a guest and I will explore situations in which something embarrassing, serious, funny, or bizarre happened to us and what we would do in retrospect. This week's guest was James Walker. James is a stand-up comic, host of the popular podcast Chats (For You), and titled "Edinburgh's Nicest Boy".


Listen to the broadcast recording here: https://www.mixcloud.com/addisonjudith/all-the-things-james-walker/

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page