top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAddison Baker

Radio Guest: Look Both Ways

I had the pleasure of being a radio guest on Amy Matthews's radio programme on Freshair, the Edinburgh University student radio network. Amy's programme, 'Look Both Ways' is a speech show, where she crosses something off her bucket list with her guest and interviews them on air about their own bucket list. For our collaboration, we toured the Edinburgh Vaults and discussed them, as well as other experiences that we have had on air. She also interviewed me on languages, life and media work.

After being a guest on her show, I have decided that I would like to start my own radio show next semester.


Listen to the full radio show here: https://soundcloud.com/amy-matthews-432700067/german-grief-bacon-nemos-hostages

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page